Exeter Cavern

83 - 84 Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RP

Tel: 01392 495370

Exeter Cavern entrance

About

Launched in 1991 as a platform for local and international bands, the Cavern is one of Exeter's oldest indie venues.

Book Tickets

Directions

Opening Times

Exeter Cavern (1 Jan 2022 - 31 Dec 2022)

* Live bands and DJs 7 days a week

Follow us

What's Nearby

  1. Exeter Woollen Trail

    A self-guided tour exploring the buildings and history of Exeter's woollen trade.

    0.02 miles away
  2. Exeter City Walls and Cathedral

    Over 70% of the wall that once protected Exeter still remains and reveals a lot about the…

    0.07 miles away
  3. Exeter Red Coat Guided Tours

    The City's award winning Red Coat Guided Tours are provided by Exeter City Council and…

    0.07 miles away
  1. Exeter Cathedral

    Medieval cathedral. Fine example of Gothic Decorated style. Longest unbroken stretch of…

    0.07 miles away
  2. Exeter Corn Exchange

    The largest venue in Exeter city centre, Exeter Corn Exchange is probably the ideal…

    0.13 miles away
  3. Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery - RAMM

    Exeter’s world-class museum has stunning displays and galleries, fabulous exhibitions and…

    0.14 miles away
  4. Northernhay Gardens

    The site of Northernhay Gardens was quarried in Roman times for stone from which to build…

    0.17 miles away
  5. St Martin's Church

    St Martin’s props up the black-and-white building of Mol’s Coffee House on a corner of…

    0.18 miles away
  6. Rougemont Gardens

    Grade II listed in the National Register of Historic Parks and Gardens, Rougemont Gardens…

    0.18 miles away
  7. Exeter Medieval Trail

    Discover Exeter's medieval past, find out about many of Exeter's surviving gems and the…

    0.2 miles away
  8. Exeter City Wall Trail

    A superb self-guided tour. Pick up a free leaflet from Exeter Visitor Information &…

    0.2 miles away
  9. Exeter City Wall Trail

    A self-guided tour exploring Exeter's ancient city wall.

    0.21 miles away
  10. Exeter's Underground Passages

    The Passages were built to house the pipes that brought clean drinking water into…

    0.25 miles away
  11. Exeter Woollen Trail

    A self-guided tour exploring the buildings and history of Exeter's woollen trade.

    0.26 miles away
  12. St Michael and All Angels Church

    Since 1868, St Michael and All Angels church on Mount Dinham in Exeter has been serving…

    0.28 miles away
  13. Co Cars

    Hire-by-the-hour cars from just £3.75 per hour for your visits to Exeter and for…

    0.31 miles away
Previous Next

Search for What's Nearby

Product Type
Proximity
Within miles

Related

Thursday, 24th March 2022 - Thursday, 24th March 2022

Audience at a music concertWarmduscher
more info

Friday, 18th February 2022 - Friday, 18th February 2022

Black Parade: 00s Emo AnthemsBlack Parade: 00s Emo Anthems
more info

Thursday, 23rd June 2022 - Thursday, 23rd June 2022

Chubby and the GangChubby and the Gang
more info

Friday, 28th January 2022 - Friday, 28th January 2022

Anti-Nowhere LeagueAnti-Nowhere League
more info

Thursday, 31st March 2022 - Thursday, 31st March 2022

Skating Polly
more info

Saturday, 22nd January 2022 - Saturday, 22nd January 2022

Vintage microphoneIndie Club - After The Bands
more info

Saturday, 30th April 2022 - Saturday, 30th April 2022

MicrophoneDischarge + Support
more info

Sunday, 27th February 2022 - Sunday, 27th February 2022

Microphone in a microphone standClara Bond + Daisy Clark
more info

Thursday, 17th February 2022 - Thursday, 17th February 2022

MicrophoneGaz Brookfield + Jake Martin and B-sydes
more info

Thursday, 14th April 2022 - Thursday, 14th April 2022

MicrophoneThe Wedding Present (seamonsters 30)
more info

Friday, 18th March 2022 - Friday, 18th March 2022

Microphone in a microphone standThe City Is Ours For The Taking
more info

Wednesday, 29th June 2022 - Wednesday, 29th June 2022

MicrophoneHomeless Gospel Choir
more info

Saturday, 12th February 2022 - Saturday, 12th February 2022

Yellow lights over large crowdNOISY
more info

Monday, 21st March 2022 - Monday, 21st March 2022

William The Conqueror
more info

Wednesday, 9th February 2022 - Wednesday, 9th February 2022

Vintage microphoneThe Skints + Guests
more info

Monday, 9th May 2022 - Monday, 9th May 2022

Microphone in blue smokeChainska Brassica
more info

Tuesday, 8th March 2022 - Tuesday, 8th March 2022

The Skinner BrothersThe Skinner Brothers
more info

Wednesday, 23rd March 2022 - Wednesday, 23rd March 2022

Vintage microphoneDitz + Guests
more info

Wednesday, 18th May 2022 - Wednesday, 18th May 2022

Vintage microphoneBob Vylan
more info

Tuesday, 3rd May 2022 - Tuesday, 3rd May 2022

MicrophoneThe Atom Age
more info

Saturday, 19th March 2022 - Saturday, 19th March 2022

Microphone in a microphone standThe Native + Guests
more info

Wednesday, 26th January 2022 - Wednesday, 26th January 2022

The Howl & The HumThe Howl & The Hum
more info

Friday, 11th February 2022 - Friday, 11th February 2022

Penelope IslesPenelope Isles
more info

Tuesday, 19th April 2022 - Tuesday, 19th April 2022

Melt BananaMelt Banana
more info

Saturday, 29th January 2022 - Saturday, 29th January 2022

Luna Blue & Guests for Animals Asia
more info

Friday, 18th February 2022 - Friday, 18th February 2022

Vintage microphoneSleep In Motion
more info

Thursday, 20th January 2022 - Thursday, 20th January 2022

Guitarist playing to a large crowdThe Issues + Mothman The Man + Piston Dreams
more info

Monday, 7th February 2022 - Monday, 7th February 2022

Microphone in a microphone standCigarette Social Club + The Post + Fluff & Guests
more info

Thursday, 27th January 2022 - Thursday, 27th January 2022

Microphone in a microphone standThe Doinks +the Issues + The Maisonettes
more info

Saturday, 23rd April 2022 - Saturday, 23rd April 2022

Microphone in a microphone standGecko + Gavin Osborn
more info

Saturday, 26th February 2022 - Saturday, 26th February 2022

MicrophoneThe Idle Silence + Supermercados
more info

Tuesday, 15th February 2022 - Tuesday, 15th February 2022

Man playing a guitarSaliva
more info

Sunday, 23rd January 2022 - Sunday, 23rd January 2022

MicrophoneRevive Live Tour - Grandmas House X Panic Shack
more info