Exeter Cavern

83 - 84 Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RP

Tel: 01392 495370

Exeter Cavern entrance

About

Launched in 1991 as a platform for local and international bands, the Cavern is one of Exeter's oldest indie venues.

Book Tickets

Directions

Opening Times

Exeter Cavern (1 Jan 2021 - 31 Dec 2021)

* Live bands and DJs 7 days a week

Follow us

What's Nearby

  1. Exeter Woollen Trail

    A self-guided tour exploring the buildings and history of Exeter's woollen trade.

    0.02 miles away
  2. Exeter Red Coat Guided Tours

    The City's award winning Red Coat Guided Tours are provided by Exeter City Council and…

    0.07 miles away
  3. Exeter City Walls and Cathedral

    Over 70% of the wall that once protected Exeter still remains and reveals a lot about the…

    0.07 miles away
  1. Exeter Cathedral

    Medieval cathedral. Fine example of Gothic Decorated style. Longest unbroken stretch of…

    0.07 miles away
  2. Exeter Corn Exchange

    The largest venue in Exeter city centre, Exeter Corn Exchange is probably the ideal…

    0.13 miles away
  3. Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery - RAMM

    Exeter’s world-class museum has stunning displays and galleries, fabulous exhibitions and…

    0.14 miles away
  4. Northernhay Gardens

    The site of Northernhay Gardens was quarried in Roman times for stone from which to build…

    0.17 miles away
  5. St Martin's Church

    St Martin’s props up the black-and-white building of Mol’s Coffee House on a corner of…

    0.18 miles away
  6. Rougemont Gardens

    Grade II listed in the National Register of Historic Parks and Gardens, Rougemont Gardens…

    0.18 miles away
  7. Exeter Medieval Trail

    Discover Exeter's medieval past, find out about many of Exeter's surviving gems and the…

    0.2 miles away
  8. Exeter City Wall Trail

    A superb self-guided tour. Pick up a free leaflet from Exeter Visitor Information &…

    0.2 miles away
  9. Exeter City Wall Trail

    A self-guided tour exploring Exeter's ancient city wall.

    0.21 miles away
  10. Exeter's Underground Passages

    The Passages were built to house the pipes that brought clean drinking water into…

    0.25 miles away
  11. Exeter Woollen Trail

    A self-guided tour exploring the buildings and history of Exeter's woollen trade.

    0.26 miles away
  12. St Michael and All Angels Church

    Since 1868, St Michael and All Angels church on Mount Dinham in Exeter has been serving…

    0.28 miles away
  13. Co Bikes

    Experience an easy, enjoyable, electric Exeter with Co Bikes.

    The hire-by-the-half hour…

    0.31 miles away
Previous Next

Search for What's Nearby

Product Type
Proximity
Within miles

Related

Saturday, 23rd October 2021 - Saturday, 23rd October 2021

The Showhawk DuoThe Showhawk Duo
more info

Wednesday, 12th January 2022 - Wednesday, 12th January 2022

Broken Witt RebelsBroken Witt Rebels
more info

Saturday, 16th October 2021 - Saturday, 16th October 2021

Person playing acoustic guitar with a capoHaunt the Woods
more info

Sunday, 10th October 2021 - Sunday, 10th October 2021

Microphone in a microphone standOld Sea Legs + Guests
more info

Wednesday, 13th October 2021 - Wednesday, 13th October 2021

Ferris and SylvesterFerris and Sylvester
more info

Sunday, 5th December 2021 - Sunday, 5th December 2021

LifeLife
more info

Wednesday, 22nd September 2021 - Wednesday, 22nd September 2021

Rock band performing in front of a crowdBlack Foxxes
more info

Monday, 6th December 2021 - Monday, 6th December 2021

Person recording video of a person playing guitar onstageSnuff
more info

Tuesday, 30th November 2021 - Tuesday, 30th November 2021

Bad TouchBad Touch
more info

Thursday, 24th March 2022 - Thursday, 24th March 2022

Audience at a music concertWarmduscher
more info

Saturday, 25th September 2021 - Saturday, 25th September 2021

Our Hollow, Our HomeOur Hollow, Our Home
more info

Saturday, 30th October 2021 - Saturday, 30th October 2021

The NightingalesThe Nightingales
more info

Friday, 8th October 2021 - Friday, 8th October 2021

Audience at a music concertBlack Parade: 00s Emo Anthems
more info

Friday, 15th October 2021 - Friday, 15th October 2021

Red Rum ClubRed Rum Club
more info

Sunday, 14th November 2021 - Sunday, 14th November 2021

Rock band performing in front of a crowdDaytime TV
more info

Friday, 17th December 2021 - Friday, 17th December 2021

People at a concert making the sign of the horns hand gestureSurreal Panther + Altern8 Xmas Party
more info

Sunday, 12th December 2021 - Sunday, 12th December 2021

TigercubTigercub
more info

Saturday, 13th November 2021 - Saturday, 13th November 2021

Microphone in a microphone standPattern Pusher
more info

Tuesday, 23rd November 2021 - Tuesday, 23rd November 2021

Chubby and the GangChubby and the Gang
more info

Friday, 28th January 2022 - Friday, 28th January 2022

Anti-Nowhere LeagueAnti-Nowhere League
more info

Thursday, 11th November 2021 - Thursday, 11th November 2021

Vintage microphoneFinn Askew
more info

Wednesday, 6th October 2021 - Wednesday, 6th October 2021

Microphone in a microphone standFreakscene Presents Gender Roles
more info

Thursday, 31st March 2022 - Thursday, 31st March 2022

Skating PollySkating Polly
more info

Sunday, 21st November 2021 - Sunday, 21st November 2021

Microphone in a microphone standThe Devils Trident Uk Tour Featuring Red Method
more info

Monday, 15th November 2021 - Monday, 15th November 2021

Microphone in a microphone standWonk Unit + Guests
more info

Thursday, 21st October 2021 - Thursday, 21st October 2021

KosheenKosheen
more info

Thursday, 17th February 2022 - Thursday, 17th February 2022

Vintage microphoneGaz Brookfield + Jake Martin And B-sydes
more info

Saturday, 11th December 2021 - Saturday, 11th December 2021

Microphone in a microphone standThe Jesus Bolt + T.e. Yates + Gerard Starkie (witness) Solo Set
more info

Saturday, 25th September 2021 - Saturday, 25th September 2021

Saturday, 2nd October 2021 - Saturday, 2nd October 2021

Microphone in a microphone standIndie Club - After The Bands
more info

Saturday, 2nd October 2021 - Saturday, 2nd October 2021

Microphone in a microphone standGeorge O'Hanlon + guests
more info

Saturday, 27th November 2021 - Saturday, 27th November 2021

Vintage microphonePsychic Markers
more info

Wednesday, 29th September 2021 - Wednesday, 29th September 2021

The Wave PicturesThe Wave Pictures
more info

Monday, 27th September 2021 - Monday, 27th September 2021

AirwaysAirways
more info

Friday, 26th November 2021 - Friday, 26th November 2021

MicrophoneRoss Jennings (Haken) + Support
more info

Thursday, 14th October 2021 - Thursday, 14th October 2021

Microphone in a microphone standHifi Lofi+ The Supermercados + 5 Finger Discount
more info

Friday, 24th September 2021 - Friday, 24th September 2021

MicrophoneIgnition - Alternative Party
more info

Saturday, 20th November 2021 - Saturday, 20th November 2021

Two microphonesSoot Sprite + The Maisonettes + Southwest Hotel
more info

Friday, 1st October 2021 - Friday, 1st October 2021

Microphone in a microphone standAltern8 - With Spitting Blood
more info