Exeter Corn Exchange

Market Street, Exeter, Devon, EX1 1BW

Tel: 01392 665938

The Hall of Exeter Corn Exchange

About

The largest venue in Exeter city centre, Exeter Corn Exchange is probably the ideal location for your event - whatever it may be.

Whether it is an exhibition, conference, concert or just a small meeting, we can make our facilities fit your ideas, the Corn Exchange is simply the best business and entertainment centre in the city.

But our excellent facilities are only part of the story. At the Corn Exchange we pride ourselves on the level of service we provide for our customers. Our friendly professional staff will do all they can to make your event run as smoothly and successfully as possible. Our reputation for customer care is second to none and we are always available to offer help and advice on all aspects of event organisation.

Book Tickets

TripAdvisor

Directions

Facilities

Accessibility

  • All Areas Accessible to Disabled Visitors
  • Ramp/Level Access

Establishment Features

  • Business facilities (eg. Fax/ modem)
  • Conference facilities - Meeting rooms available for hire.
  • Event Venue
  • Toilets

Key Features

  • In town/city centre
  • Indoor Attraction
  • No Smoking Attraction

Parking & Transport

  • On Bus Route
  • Parking (charge) - Please use city centre car parks.

Payment Methods

  • Accepts Exeter Pound

Specialist Features

  • Marketed towards families
  • Marketed towards senior citizens
  • Marketed towards student/youth

Opening Times

Exeter Corn Exchange (1 Jan 2024 - 31 Dec 2024)
DayTimes
Monday - Sunday09:00 - 17:00*

* Open for pre-organised events only.

Dates and times marked with a '*' are provisional and may be subject to change

Follow us

What's Nearby

  1. Exeter Red Coat Guided Tours

    Find out more about the city’s turbulent history on a free guided walking tour with the…

    0 miles away
  2. Locked in a Room

    Locked in a Room is Exeter’s largest escape game experience located in the heart of the…

    0.03 miles away
  3. St Nicholas Priory

    Exeter’s oldest building, the original priory was turned into Tudor home and is now a…

    0.08 miles away
  1. The Turk’s Head

    Located in the heart of the city centre is one of the region's oldest pubs and a…

    0.11 miles away
  2. Brewery Experience at The Turk’s Head

    Since September 2021, The Turk’s Head has had its very own micro-brewery! You’ll find our…

    0.11 miles away
  3. The Woollen Trail

    A self-guided tour exploring the buildings and history of Exeter's woollen trade.

    0.14 miles away
  4. Exeter City Walls and Cathedral

    Over 70% of the wall that once protected Exeter still remains and reveals a lot about the…

    0.14 miles away
  5. Exeter Cathedral

    Medieval cathedral. Fine example of Gothic Decorated style. Longest unbroken stretch of…

    0.17 miles away
  6. Explore 16 galleries at the Royal Albert Memorial Museum (RAMM)

    Victorian on the outside but a cornucopia of every era inside, a visit to this multi…

    0.21 miles away
  7. Exeter Green Circle Walk

    The Exeter Green Circle is a twelve-mile walk around the city with something for…

    0.23 miles away
  8. Exeter's Riverside and Western Skyline - Walk

    This walk is on the Exe Valley Way in Exeter, linking it to the skyline overlooking the…

    0.23 miles away
  9. Exeter Quayside

    Exeter's Historic Quayside is the most attractive area in the city, popular with locals &…

    0.23 miles away
  10. Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery - RAMM

    Exeter’s world-class museum has stunning displays and galleries, fabulous exhibitions and…

    0.25 miles away
  11. Saddles and Paddles

    Bike and canoe hire from Exeter's historic quayside. Explore the old canal trail. Seven…

    0.26 miles away
  12. Saddles and Paddles

    Saddles & Paddles is a local business based on the historic Exeter quayside that offers…

    0.26 miles away
  13. City to Coast Walk (Exe Valley)

    Distance: 8 miles
    Difficulty: Easy
    Start/End point: Exeter/Starcross

    This walk…

    0.26 miles away
Previous Next

Search for What's Nearby

Product Type
Proximity
Within miles

Related

Monday, 9th September 2024 - Monday, 9th September 2024

Lloyd ColeLloyd Cole
more info

Saturday, 1st February 2025 - Saturday, 1st February 2025

The Simon & Garfunkel StoryThe Simon & Garfunkel Story
more info

Saturday, 10th August 2024 - Saturday, 10th August 2024

Fleetwood BacFleetwood Bac
more info

Saturday, 20th April 2024 - Saturday, 20th April 2024

The Cavern BeatlesThe Cavern Beatles
more info

Tuesday, 23rd April 2024 - Tuesday, 23rd April 2024

Tommy Tiernan: TomfooleryTommy Tiernan: Tomfoolery
more info

Saturday, 8th March 2025 - Saturday, 8th March 2025

Saturday, 12th April 2025 - Saturday, 12th April 2025

The DriftersThe Drifters
more info

Sunday, 15th September 2024 - Sunday, 15th September 2024

Mark Watson: SearchMark Watson: Search
more info

Monday, 8th April 2024 - Monday, 8th April 2024

Feast of FiddlesFeast of Fiddles
more info

Friday, 28th June 2024 - Friday, 28th June 2024

Bon Jovi ForeverBon Jovi Forever
more info

Friday, 27th September 2024 - Friday, 27th September 2024

Live/Wire: AC/DC TributeLive/Wire: AC/DC Tribute
more info

Wednesday, 15th May 2024 - Wednesday, 15th May 2024

Steve HarleySteve Harley
more info

Saturday, 19th October 2024 - Saturday, 19th October 2024

The Stadium Rock ExperienceThe Stadium Rock Experience
more info

Sunday, 7th July 2024 - Sunday, 7th July 2024

Sarah Millican: Late BloomerSarah Millican: Late Bloomer
more info

Saturday, 9th March 2024 - Saturday, 9th March 2024

Clearwater Creedence RevivalClearwater Creedence Revival
more info

Friday, 15th March 2024 - Friday, 15th March 2024

The Freddie & Queen ExperienceThe Freddie & Queen Experience
more info

Thursday, 7th March 2024 - Thursday, 7th March 2024

Chris McCausland: Yonks!Chris McCausland: Yonks!
more info

Saturday, 8th June 2024 - Saturday, 8th June 2024

Tom DavisTom Davis
more info

Saturday, 1st June 2024 - Saturday, 1st June 2024

Julian Clary: A Fistful of ClaryJulian Clary: A Fistful of Clary
more info

Sunday, 10th March 2024 - Sunday, 10th March 2024

Person in casual wear dancing onstageAndalucia - Flamenco
more info

Friday, 19th July 2024 - Friday, 19th July 2024

Whitney: Queen of the NightWhitney: Queen of the Night
more info

Saturday, 6th April 2024 - Saturday, 6th April 2024

MicrophoneThe Real Thing
more info

Friday, 24th May 2024 - Friday, 24th May 2024

MicrophoneTaylormania
more info

Friday, 23rd August 2024 - Friday, 23rd August 2024

Microphone in a microphone standThe Elo Encounter: The Blue Sky Tour
more info

Friday, 17th May 2024 - Friday, 17th May 2024

John LydonJohn Lydon
more info

Wednesday, 13th March 2024 - Wednesday, 13th March 2024

Circus Of Horrors: Cabaret Of CuriositiesCircus Of Horrors: Cabaret Of Curiosities
more info

Thursday, 11th April 2024 - Thursday, 11th April 2024

Red cricket ball on dark backgroundAn Evening With Aggers
more info

Thursday, 21st March 2024 - Thursday, 21st March 2024

Rugby ball surrounded by fallen leavesAn Evening With Nigel Owens MBE
more info

Monday, 4th March 2024 - Monday, 4th March 2024

Hand holding a microphoneFriend (The One With Gunther)
more info

Saturday, 4th May 2024 - Saturday, 4th May 2024

A Night to Remember: Motown ShowA Night to Remember: Motown Show
more info

Friday, 25th October 2024 - Friday, 25th October 2024

A Vision of ElvisA Vision of Elvis
more info

Thursday, 26th September 2024 - Thursday, 26th September 2024

Microphone in blue smokeThe Ultimate Commitments & Blues Brothers Experience
more info

Thursday, 6th March 2025 - Thursday, 6th March 2025

Shaun RyderShaun Ryder
more info

Sunday, 3rd March 2024 - Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Tuesday, 15th October 2024 - Tuesday, 15th October 2024

Brian Bilston & Henry NormalBrian Bilston & Henry Normal
more info

Thursday, 25th April 2024 - Thursday, 25th April 2024

Kate Rusbly: Est 1073 TourKate Rusbly: Est 1073 Tour
more info

Sunday, 15th September 2024 - Sunday, 15th September 2024

Mark Watson: SearchMark Watson: Search
more info

Tuesday, 23rd April 2024 - Tuesday, 23rd April 2024

Woman onstage holding a microphoneTommy Tiernan: Tommedian
more info

Friday, 5th April 2024 - Friday, 5th April 2024

Hand holding a microphoneExeter Comedy Club - April
more info

Friday, 10th May 2024 - Friday, 10th May 2024

Hand holding a microphoneExeter Comedy Club - May
more info

Friday, 12th April 2024 - Friday, 12th April 2024

Adele The Journey So FarAdele The Journey So Far
more info

Wednesday, 1st May 2024 - Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Microphone in a microphone standDeeper Purple - 10th Anniversary Tour
more info

Wednesday, 3rd April 2024 - Wednesday, 3rd April 2024

Jerry SadowitzJerry Sadowitz
more info

Saturday, 3rd August 2024 - Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Microphone in a microphone standCrazy4Soul
more info

Saturday, 9th November 2024 - Saturday, 9th November 2024

Microphone in blue smokeGenesis Connected
more info

Saturday, 22nd June 2024 - Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Bye Bye BabyBye Bye Baby
more info

Thursday, 14th November 2024 - Thursday, 14th November 2024

Grace Campbell: A Show About Me(n)Grace Campbell: A Show About Me(n)
more info

Friday, 27th September 2024 - Friday, 27th September 2024

Two microphonesLivewire: ACDC
more info

Saturday, 23rd November 2024 - Saturday, 23rd November 2024

Microphone in a microphone standMichael Starring Ben
more info

Sunday, 7th April 2024 - Sunday, 7th April 2024

Woman onstage holding a microphoneYou're Bard!
more info

Wednesday, 13th November 2024 - Wednesday, 13th November 2024

Hand holding a microphoneSh!T-Faced Shakespeare ® A Midsummer Night's Dream
more info

Friday, 31st May 2024 - Friday, 31st May 2024

All Killa No Filla - LiveAll Killa No Filla - Live
more info

Wednesday, 22nd May 2024 - Wednesday, 22nd May 2024

The ZombiesThe Zombies
more info

Thursday, 3rd October 2024 - Thursday, 3rd October 2024

UK Pink Floyd ExperienceUK Pink Floyd Experience
more info

Friday, 8th March 2024 - Friday, 8th March 2024

Friday, 13th September 2024 - Friday, 13th September 2024

Hand holding a microphoneExeter Comedy Club
more info

Wednesday, 22nd May 2024 - Wednesday, 22nd May 2024

Microphone in a microphone standThe Zombies
more info

Monday, 22nd April 2024 - Monday, 22nd April 2024

Microphone in a microphone standColdstream Guards
more info

Saturday, 10th August 2024 - Saturday, 10th August 2024

Vintage microphoneFleetwood Bac
more info

Thursday, 9th May 2024 - Thursday, 9th May 2024

Tommy Blaize: Lead Singer of Strictly Come DancingTommy Blaize: Lead Singer of Strictly Come Dancing
more info

Thursday, 17th October 2024 - Thursday, 17th October 2024

Friday, 18th October 2024 - Friday, 18th October 2024

Hand holding a microphoneHenning Wehn: Acid Wehn
more info

Tuesday, 15th October 2024 - Tuesday, 15th October 2024

Fern Brady: I Gave You Milk To DrinkFern Brady: I Gave You Milk To Drink
more info

Wednesday, 26th June 2024 - Wednesday, 26th June 2024

Woman onstage holding a microphoneScummy Mummies: Greatest Hits
more info

Saturday, 12th October 2024 - Saturday, 12th October 2024

MicrophoneComplete Madness
more info

Saturday, 5th October 2024 - Saturday, 5th October 2024

Microphone in a microphone standLetz Zep
more info

Saturday, 12th October 2024 - Saturday, 12th October 2024

Complete MadnessComplete Madness
more info

Saturday, 5th October 2024 - Saturday, 5th October 2024

Letz Zep: Led Zeppelin TributeLetz Zep: Led Zeppelin Tribute
more info

Sunday, 24th March 2024 - Sunday, 24th March 2024

Two dancers standing back to back in the spotlightESD - You Should Be Dancing
more info

Sunday, 24th November 2024 - Sunday, 24th November 2024

Hand holding a microphoneAdam Kay: Undoctored
more info

Wednesday, 22nd May 2024 - Wednesday, 22nd May 2024

The Zombies: Different Game TourThe Zombies: Different Game Tour
more info

Sunday, 13th October 2024 - Sunday, 13th October 2024

Microphone in a microphone standIllegal Eagles
more info

Sunday, 29th September 2024 - Sunday, 29th September 2024

The Very Best of Tommy CooperThe Very Best of Tommy Cooper
more info

Saturday, 3rd August 2024 - Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Exeter - CRAZY 4 SOUL 9th Anniversary Northern Soul Alldayer 2024Exeter - CRAZY 4 SOUL 9th Anniversary Northern Soul Alldayer 2024
more info

Friday, 22nd November 2024 - Friday, 22nd November 2024

MicrophoneThe Sound Of Springsteen
more info

Friday, 11th October 2024 - Friday, 11th October 2024

Nish Kumar: Nish, Don't Kill My VibeNish Kumar: Nish, Don't Kill My Vibe
more info

Thursday, 28th November 2024 - Thursday, 28th November 2024

Jason Byrne: The Ironic Bionic ManJason Byrne: The Ironic Bionic Man
more info

Sunday, 3rd November 2024 - Sunday, 3rd November 2024

Lucy Porter: No RegretsLucy Porter: No Regrets
more info

Saturday, 21st September 2024 - Saturday, 21st September 2024

Sarah Keyworth: Lost BoySarah Keyworth: Lost Boy
more info

Thursday, 23rd May 2024 - Thursday, 23rd May 2024

Woman onstage holding a microphoneJaackMaate
more info

Friday, 30th August 2024 - Friday, 30th August 2024

Two microphonesEndless Love
more info