Exeter Corn Exchange

Market Street, Exeter, Devon, EX1 1BW

Tel: 01392 665938

The Hall of Exeter Corn Exchange

About

The largest venue in Exeter city centre, Exeter Corn Exchange is probably the ideal location for your event - whatever it may be.

Whether it is an exhibition, conference, concert or just a small meeting, we can make our facilities fit your ideas, the Corn Exchange is simply the best business and entertainment centre in the city.

But our excellent facilities are only part of the story. At the Corn Exchange we pride ourselves on the level of service we provide for our customers. Our friendly professional staff will do all they can to make your event run as smoothly and successfully as possible. Our reputation for customer care is second to none and we are always available to offer help and advice on all aspects of event organisation.

Book Tickets

TripAdvisor

Directions

Facilities

Accessibility

  • All Areas Accessible to Disabled Visitors
  • Ramp/Level Access

Establishment Features

  • Business facilities
  • Conference facilities - Meeting rooms available for hire.
  • Event Venue
  • Toilets

Key Features

  • In town/city centre
  • Indoor Attraction
  • No Smoking Attraction

Parking & Transport

  • On Bus Route
  • Parking (charge) - Please use city centre car parks.

Payment Methods

  • Accepts Exeter Pound

Specialist Features

  • Marketed towards families
  • Marketed towards senior citizens
  • Marketed towards student/youth

Opening Times

Exeter Corn Exchange (1 Jan 2024 - 31 Dec 2024)
DayTimes
Monday - Sunday09:00 - 17:00*

* Open for pre-organised events only.

Dates and times marked with a '*' are provisional and may be subject to change

Follow us

What's Nearby

  1. Exeter Red Coat Guided Tours

    Find out more about the city’s turbulent history on a free guided walking tour with the…

    0 miles away
  2. Locked in a Room

    Locked in a Room is Exeter’s largest escape game experience located in the heart of the…

    0.03 miles away
  3. St Nicholas Priory

    Exeter’s oldest building, the original priory was turned into Tudor home and is now a…

    0.08 miles away
  1. Brewery Experience at The Turk’s Head

    Since September 2021, The Turk’s Head has had its very own micro-brewery! You’ll find our…

    0.11 miles away
  2. The Turk’s Head

    Located in the heart of the city centre is one of the region's oldest pubs and a…

    0.11 miles away
  3. The Woollen Trail

    A self-guided tour exploring the buildings and history of Exeter's woollen trade.

    0.14 miles away
  4. Exeter City Walls and Cathedral

    Over 70% of the wall that once protected Exeter still remains and reveals a lot about the…

    0.14 miles away
  5. Exeter Cathedral

    Medieval cathedral. Fine example of Gothic Decorated style. Longest unbroken stretch of…

    0.17 miles away
  6. Explore 16 galleries at the Royal Albert Memorial Museum (RAMM)

    Victorian on the outside but a cornucopia of every era inside, a visit to this multi…

    0.21 miles away
  7. Exeter's Riverside and Western Skyline - Walk

    This walk is on the Exe Valley Way in Exeter, linking it to the skyline overlooking the…

    0.23 miles away
  8. Exeter Green Circle Walk

    The Exeter Green Circle is a twelve-mile walk around the city with something for…

    0.23 miles away
  9. Exeter Quayside

    Exeter's Historic Quayside is the most attractive area in the city, popular with locals &…

    0.23 miles away
  10. Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery - RAMM

    Exeter’s world-class museum has stunning displays and galleries, fabulous exhibitions and…

    0.25 miles away
  11. Saddles and Paddles

    Bike and canoe hire from Exeter's historic quayside. Explore the old canal trail. Seven…

    0.26 miles away
  12. City to Coast Walk (Exe Valley)

    Distance: 8 miles
    Difficulty: Easy
    Start/End point: Exeter/Starcross

    This walk…

    0.26 miles away
  13. Saddles and Paddles

    Saddles & Paddles is a local business based on the historic Exeter quayside that offers…

    0.26 miles away
Previous Next

Search for What's Nearby

Product Type
Proximity
Within miles

Related

Friday, 8th November 2024 - Friday, 8th November 2024

Dr John Cooper Clarke: 75 Years of John Cooper ClarkeDr John Cooper Clarke: 75 Years of John Cooper Clarke
more info

Monday, 9th September 2024 - Monday, 9th September 2024

Lloyd ColeLloyd Cole
more info

Sunday, 13th October 2024 - Sunday, 13th October 2024

Illegal EaglesIllegal Eagles
more info

Saturday, 1st February 2025 - Saturday, 1st February 2025

The Simon & Garfunkel StoryThe Simon & Garfunkel Story
more info

Wednesday, 23rd October 2024 - Wednesday, 23rd October 2024

Milton Jones in Milton: ImpossibleMilton Jones in Milton: Impossible
more info

Saturday, 10th August 2024 - Saturday, 10th August 2024

Fleetwood BacFleetwood Bac
more info

Saturday, 9th November 2024 - Saturday, 9th November 2024

Genesis ConnectedGenesis Connected
more info

Thursday, 27th February 2025 - Thursday, 27th February 2025

David O'Doherty: Whoa Is MeDavid O'Doherty: Whoa Is Me
more info

Saturday, 8th March 2025 - Saturday, 8th March 2025

Saturday, 12th April 2025 - Saturday, 12th April 2025

The DriftersThe Drifters
more info

Thursday, 3rd April 2025 - Thursday, 3rd April 2025

The FureysThe Fureys
more info

Thursday, 17th October 2024 - Thursday, 17th October 2024

Friday, 18th October 2024 - Friday, 18th October 2024

Henning Wehn: Acid WehnHenning Wehn: Acid Wehn
more info

Sunday, 15th September 2024 - Sunday, 15th September 2024

Mark Watson: SearchMark Watson: Search
more info

Sunday, 20th October 2024 - Sunday, 20th October 2024

Steeleye SpanSteeleye Span
more info

Friday, 28th June 2024 - Friday, 28th June 2024

Bon Jovi ForeverBon Jovi Forever
more info

Saturday, 19th October 2024 - Saturday, 19th October 2024

Microphone in a microphone standThe Stadium Rock Experience
more info

Sunday, 7th July 2024 - Sunday, 7th July 2024

Sarah Millican: Late BloomerSarah Millican: Late Bloomer
more info

Tuesday, 20th May 2025 - Tuesday, 20th May 2025

Psychic SallyPsychic Sally
more info

Friday, 19th July 2024 - Friday, 19th July 2024

Whitney: Queen of the NightWhitney: Queen of the Night
more info

Friday, 23rd August 2024 - Friday, 23rd August 2024

Microphone in a microphone standThe Elo Encounter: The Blue Sky Tour
more info

Friday, 25th October 2024 - Friday, 25th October 2024

A Vision of ElvisA Vision of Elvis
more info

Thursday, 26th September 2024 - Thursday, 26th September 2024

Microphone in blue smokeThe Ultimate Commitments & Blues Brothers Experience
more info

Thursday, 6th March 2025 - Thursday, 6th March 2025

Shaun RyderShaun Ryder
more info

Saturday, 3rd August 2024 - Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Microphone in a microphone standCrazy4Soul
more info

Saturday, 22nd June 2024 - Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Bye Bye BabyBye Bye Baby
more info

Thursday, 14th November 2024 - Thursday, 14th November 2024

Grace Campbell: A Show About Me(n)Grace Campbell: A Show About Me(n)
more info

Friday, 27th September 2024 - Friday, 27th September 2024

Two microphonesLivewire: ACDC
more info

Wednesday, 13th November 2024 - Wednesday, 13th November 2024

Hand holding a microphoneSh!T-Faced Shakespeare ® A Midsummer Night's Dream
more info

Thursday, 3rd October 2024 - Thursday, 3rd October 2024

UK Pink Floyd ExperienceUK Pink Floyd Experience
more info

Tuesday, 15th October 2024 - Tuesday, 15th October 2024

Fern Brady: I Gave You Milk To DrinkFern Brady: I Gave You Milk To Drink
more info

Wednesday, 26th June 2024 - Wednesday, 26th June 2024

Woman onstage holding a microphoneScummy Mummies: Greatest Hits
more info

Saturday, 12th October 2024 - Saturday, 12th October 2024

Complete MadnessComplete Madness
more info

Saturday, 5th October 2024 - Saturday, 5th October 2024

Letz Zep: Led Zeppelin TributeLetz Zep: Led Zeppelin Tribute
more info

Sunday, 29th September 2024 - Sunday, 29th September 2024

Hand holding a microphoneThe Very Best of Tommy Cooper
more info

Saturday, 3rd August 2024 - Saturday, 3rd August 2024

MicrophoneExeter - CRAZY 4 SOUL 9th Anniversary Northern Soul Alldayer 2024
more info

Friday, 22nd November 2024 - Friday, 22nd November 2024

MicrophoneThe Sound Of Springsteen
more info

Thursday, 10th October 2024 - Thursday, 10th October 2024

Friday, 11th October 2024 - Friday, 11th October 2024

Nish Kumar: Nish, Don't Kill My VibeNish Kumar: Nish, Don't Kill My Vibe
more info

Thursday, 28th November 2024 - Thursday, 28th November 2024

Jason Byrne: The Ironic Bionic ManJason Byrne: The Ironic Bionic Man
more info

Sunday, 3rd November 2024 - Sunday, 3rd November 2024

Lucy Porter: No RegretsLucy Porter: No Regrets
more info

Wednesday, 12th February 2025 - Wednesday, 12th February 2025

Sarah Keyworth: My Eyes Are Up HereSarah Keyworth: My Eyes Are Up Here
more info

Friday, 30th August 2024 - Friday, 30th August 2024

Two microphonesEndless Love
more info

Thursday, 19th September 2024 - Thursday, 19th September 2024

Larry Dean: DodgerLarry Dean: Dodger
more info

Saturday, 23rd November 2024 - Saturday, 23rd November 2024

Michael Starring BenMichael Starring Ben
more info

Tuesday, 24th September 2024 - Tuesday, 24th September 2024

Maisie Adam: AppraisalMaisie Adam: Appraisal
more info

Tuesday, 10th September 2024 - Tuesday, 10th September 2024

Red cricket ball on dark backgroundAn Evening with Sir Ian Botham
more info

Friday, 20th September 2024 - Friday, 20th September 2024

People taking notes at a lectureJay Rayner
more info

Sunday, 26th January 2025 - Sunday, 26th January 2025

Woman onstage holding a microphoneThe Dazzling Diamonds - Comedy Variety Drag Show
more info

Sunday, 21st July 2024 - Sunday, 21st July 2024

Three people laughing togetherIbfa: Hulk Abomination
more info

Thursday, 8th May 2025 - Thursday, 8th May 2025

Person recording video of a person playing guitar onstageClub 80'S
more info

Sunday, 9th February 2025 - Sunday, 9th February 2025

Wrestler down in the ring and referee gesturing with armUltimate Pro Wrestling
more info

Saturday, 22nd March 2025 - Saturday, 22nd March 2025

Person recording video of a person playing guitar onstageSupreme Queen - A Dazzling Tribute
more info

Saturday, 3rd August 2024 - Saturday, 3rd August 2024

A woman in a red dress and her dance partner holding herSoul Weekender Ticket - Alldayer + "Soul On Locks
more info

Saturday, 15th March 2025 - Saturday, 15th March 2025

Microphone in a microphone standBee Gees/Abba Show
more info

Friday, 28th February 2025 - Friday, 28th February 2025

Forbidden Nights Male Strip ShowForbidden Nights Male Strip Show
more info

Friday, 29th November 2024 - Friday, 29th November 2024

Vintage microphoneDescendants of Decadence - The Fright Before Christmas
more info

Thursday, 7th November 2024 - Thursday, 7th November 2024

Billy Billingham: Always a Little FurtherBilly Billingham: Always a Little Further
more info

Wednesday, 6th November 2024 - Wednesday, 6th November 2024

Will YoungWill Young
more info

Thursday, 17th July 2025 - Thursday, 17th July 2025

What's Love Got To Do With It?What's Love Got To Do With It?
more info

Thursday, 27th March 2025 - Thursday, 27th March 2025

An Evening of BurlesqueAn Evening of Burlesque
more info

Thursday, 24th April 2025 - Thursday, 24th April 2025

Aled JonesAled Jones
more info

Sunday, 24th November 2024 - Sunday, 24th November 2024

Adam Kay - UndoctoredAdam Kay - Undoctored
more info

Wednesday, 16th October 2024 - Wednesday, 16th October 2024

Henry RowleyHenry Rowley
more info

Friday, 14th February 2025 - Friday, 14th February 2025

Microphone in a microphone standDS:UK…in Tribute to Dire Straits | Brothers in ’85 Tour
more info

Friday, 14th February 2025 - Friday, 14th February 2025

Yellow lights over large crowdDire Straits UK
more info

Monday, 3rd February 2025 - Monday, 3rd February 2025

Jack Dee: Off The TellyJack Dee: Off The Telly
more info

Monday, 3rd February 2025 - Monday, 3rd February 2025

Jack Dee Small WorldJack Dee Small World
more info

Friday, 28th March 2025 - Friday, 28th March 2025

Two microphonesBeatles Complete
more info

Saturday, 8th February 2025 - Saturday, 8th February 2025

Microphone in a microphone standToo Much Too Young
more info

Thursday, 9th January 2025 - Thursday, 9th January 2025

White line on a football pitchAn Evening with Jeff Stelling Hosted by Bianca Westwood
more info

Monday, 2nd June 2025 - Monday, 2nd June 2025

Person running on a scenic roadAn Evening with Sam Warburton
more info

Saturday, 22nd June 2024 - Saturday, 22nd June 2024

MicrophoneBye Bye Baby
more info

Friday, 5th July 2024 - Friday, 5th July 2024

Hand holding a microphoneExeter Comedy Club - July
more info

Thursday, 14th November 2024 - Thursday, 14th November 2024

Hand holding a microphoneGrace Campbell Is On Heat
more info

Thursday, 3rd April 2025 - Thursday, 3rd April 2025

Microphone in a microphone standThe Fureys
more info

Friday, 27th September 2024 - Friday, 27th September 2024

Live/Wire: The AC/DC ShowLive/Wire: The AC/DC Show
more info