Exeter Corn Exchange

Market Street, Exeter, Devon, EX1 1BW

Tel: 01392 665938

The Hall of Exeter Corn Exchange

About

The largest venue in Exeter city centre, Exeter Corn Exchange is probably the ideal location for your event - whatever it may be.

Whether it is an exhibition, conference, concert or just a small meeting, we can make our facilities fit your ideas, the Corn Exchange is simply the best business and entertainment centre in the city.

But our excellent facilities are only part of the story. At the Corn Exchange we pride ourselves on the level of service we provide for our customers. Our friendly professional staff will do all they can to make your event run as smoothly and successfully as possible. Our reputation for customer care is second to none and we are always available to offer help and advice on all aspects of event organisation.

Book Tickets

TripAdvisor

Directions

Facilities

Accessibility

  • All Areas Accessible to Disabled Visitors
  • Ramp/Level Access

Establishment Features

  • Business facilities (eg. Fax/ modem)
  • Conference facilities - Meeting rooms available for hire.
  • Event Venue
  • Toilets

Key Features

  • In town/city centre
  • Indoor Attraction
  • No Smoking Attraction

Parking & Transport

  • On Bus Route
  • Parking (charge) - Please use city centre car parks.

Payment Methods

  • Accepts Exeter Pound

Specialist Features

  • Marketed towards families
  • Marketed towards senior citizens
  • Marketed towards student/youth

Opening Times

Exeter Corn Exchange (1 Jan 2021 - 31 Dec 2021)
DayTimes
Monday - Sunday09:00 - 17:00*

* Open for pre-organised events only.

Dates and times marked with a '*' are provisional and may be subject to change

Follow us

What's Nearby

  1. Exeter City Walls and Cathedral

    Over 70% of the wall that once protected Exeter still remains and reveals a lot about the…

    0.1 miles away
  2. St Martin's Church

    St Martin’s props up the black-and-white building of Mol’s Coffee House on a corner of…

    0.12 miles away
  3. Exeter Cathedral

    Medieval cathedral. Fine example of Gothic Decorated style. Longest unbroken stretch of…

    0.13 miles away
  1. Exeter Woollen Trail

    A self-guided tour exploring the buildings and history of Exeter's woollen trade.

    0.14 miles away
  2. Exeter Red Coat Guided Tours

    The City's award winning Red Coat Guided Tours are provided by Exeter City Council and…

    0.14 miles away
  3. Exeter Quayside

    Exeter's Historic Quayside is the most attractive area in the city, popular with locals &…

    0.2 miles away
  4. Saddles and Paddles

    Saddles & Paddles is a local business based on the historic Exeter quayside that offers…

    0.21 miles away
  5. Saddles and Paddles

    Bike and canoe hire from Exeter's historic quayside. Explore the old canal trail. Seven…

    0.21 miles away
  6. City to Coast Walk (Exe Valley)

    Distance: 8 miles
    Difficulty: Easy
    Start/End point: Exeter/Starcross

    This walk…

    0.22 miles away
  7. Exeter Green Circle Walk

    The Exeter Green Circle is a twelve-mile walk around the city with something for…

    0.23 miles away
  8. St Mary Steps Church

    St Mary Steps Church / Matthew The Miller Clock

    0.23 miles away
  9. Exeter's Riverside and Western Skyline - Walk

    This walk is on the Exe Valley Way in Exeter, linking it to the skyline overlooking the…

    0.24 miles away
  10. Exeter City Wall Trail

    A superb self-guided tour. Pick up a free leaflet from Exeter Visitor Information &…

    0.25 miles away
  11. Exeter Medieval Trail

    Discover Exeter's medieval past, find out about many of Exeter's surviving gems and the…

    0.25 miles away
  12. Custom House Visitor Centre

    The Custom House Visitor Centre is in the centre of Exeter's historic quayside & occupies…

    0.25 miles away
  13. Exeter Ship Canal

    The Exeter Ship Canal first opened to shipping in 1566 and was the first canal to be…

    0.26 miles away
Previous Next

Search for What's Nearby

Product Type
Proximity
Within miles

Related

Thursday, 3rd February 2022 - Thursday, 3rd February 2022

Fairport ConventionFairport Convention
more info

Thursday, 7th October 2021 - Thursday, 7th October 2021

Thursday, 21st April 2022 - Thursday, 21st April 2022

Dr John Cooper ClarkeDr John Cooper Clarke
more info

Friday, 18th February 2022 - Friday, 18th February 2022

Lloyd ColeLloyd Cole
more info

Thursday, 31st March 2022 - Thursday, 31st March 2022

Iain Stirling: Failing UpwardsIain Stirling: Failing Upwards
more info

Thursday, 11th November 2021 - Thursday, 11th November 2021

Illegal EaglesIllegal Eagles
more info

Friday, 16th September 2022 - Friday, 16th September 2022

ShowaddywaddyShowaddywaddy
more info

Monday, 6th September 2021 - Monday, 6th September 2021

Jimmy Carr: Terribly FunnyJimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
more info

Wednesday, 22nd September 2021 - Wednesday, 22nd September 2021

Sir Ranulph Fiennes: An Evening With The World's Greatest Living Explorer Sir Ranulph Fiennes: An Evening With The World's Greatest Living Explorer
more info

Sunday, 16th January 2022 - Sunday, 16th January 2022

The Simon & Garfunkel StoryThe Simon & Garfunkel Story
more info

Wednesday, 8th September 2021 - Wednesday, 8th September 2021

Milton Jones in Milton: ImpossibleMilton Jones in Milton: Impossible
more info

Friday, 11th February 2022 - Friday, 11th February 2022

Fleetwood BacFleetwood Bac
more info

Saturday, 23rd October 2021 - Saturday, 23rd October 2021

The Bon Jovi ExperienceThe Bon Jovi Experience
more info

Saturday, 23rd April 2022 - Saturday, 23rd April 2022

Gyles Brandreth: Break a LegGyles Brandreth: Break a Leg
more info

Friday, 29th October 2021 - Friday, 29th October 2021

Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
more info

Friday, 20th May 2022 - Friday, 20th May 2022

Oh! What a NightOh! What a Night
more info

Monday, 15th November 2021 - Monday, 15th November 2021

FocusFocus
more info

Friday, 29th April 2022 - Friday, 29th April 2022

The Cavern BeatlesThe Cavern Beatles
more info

Sunday, 10th April 2022 - Sunday, 10th April 2022

Carl Palmer BandCarl Palmer Band
more info

Sunday, 8th May 2022 - Sunday, 8th May 2022

Kate RusbyKate Rusby
more info

Friday, 10th September 2021 - Friday, 10th September 2021

The Mersey BeatlesThe Mersey Beatles
more info

Friday, 20th August 2021 - Friday, 20th August 2021

Man playing a guitarRainbow Rising: Rainbow Tribute
more info

Thursday, 3rd March 2022 - Thursday, 3rd March 2022

Tommy EmmanuelTommy Emmanuel
more info

Friday, 15th July 2022 - Friday, 15th July 2022

Genesis ConnectedGenesis Connected
more info

Sunday, 1st May 2022 - Sunday, 1st May 2022

Lost Voice Guy: Cerebral LOL-syLost Voice Guy: Cerebral LOL-sy
more info

Saturday, 13th November 2021 - Saturday, 13th November 2021

Dom Joly's Holiday Snaps: Travel and Comedy In The Danger ZoneDom Joly's Holiday Snaps: Travel and Comedy In The Danger Zone
more info

Sunday, 31st October 2021 - Sunday, 31st October 2021

The UK Monsters of RockThe UK Monsters of Rock
more info

Saturday, 2nd October 2021 - Saturday, 2nd October 2021

Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If That's OK?)Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If That's OK?)
more info

Monday, 15th November 2021 - Monday, 15th November 2021

D-Day DarlingsD-Day Darlings
more info

Monday, 8th November 2021 - Monday, 8th November 2021

Tommy Tiernan: TomfooleryTommy Tiernan: Tomfoolery
more info

Saturday, 14th August 2021 - Saturday, 14th August 2021

Woman watching a concert with right arm in the airCrazy 4 Soul 6th Anniversary Alldayer
more info

Wednesday, 3rd November 2021 - Wednesday, 3rd November 2021

Paul Zerdin: Hands FreePaul Zerdin: Hands Free
more info

Saturday, 4th June 2022 - Saturday, 4th June 2022

Boot Led ZeppelinBoot Led Zeppelin
more info

Saturday, 11th June 2022 - Saturday, 11th June 2022

Fastlove: A Tribute to George MichaelFastlove: A Tribute to George Michael
more info

Thursday, 16th September 2021 - Thursday, 16th September 2021

Hand holding a microphoneScummy Mummies
more info

Saturday, 20th November 2021 - Saturday, 20th November 2021

Simon Evans: The Work of the DevilSimon Evans: The Work of the Devil
more info

Sunday, 10th April 2022 - Sunday, 10th April 2022

Audience at a music concertCarl Palmer's ELP Legacy
more info

Friday, 17th September 2021 - Friday, 17th September 2021

Saturday, 25th September 2021 - Saturday, 25th September 2021

Bridget Christie: Who Am I?Bridget Christie: Who Am I?
more info

Thursday, 4th November 2021 - Thursday, 4th November 2021

Red theatre curtainSh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet
more info

Saturday, 9th October 2021 - Saturday, 9th October 2021

Rich Halls Hoedown DeluxeRich Halls Hoedown Deluxe
more info

Wednesday, 24th November 2021 - Wednesday, 24th November 2021

T.RextasyT.Rextasy
more info

Saturday, 4th September 2021 - Saturday, 4th September 2021

Gary Delaney: Gary In PunderlandGary Delaney: Gary In Punderland
more info

Saturday, 30th October 2021 - Saturday, 30th October 2021

Person recording video of a person playing guitar onstageCarnaby Street: 20th Anniversary Gig
more info

Saturday, 14th August 2021 - Saturday, 14th August 2021

Woman watching a concert with right arm in the airCrazy4Soul
more info

Sunday, 19th September 2021 - Sunday, 19th September 2021

Contemporary dancer with smoky backgroundUrbanflow: #savetheplanet
more info

Wednesday, 20th October 2021 - Wednesday, 20th October 2021

Red theatre curtainSteve Royle
more info

Monday, 22nd November 2021 - Monday, 22nd November 2021

Sindhu Vee: AlphabetSindhu Vee: Alphabet
more info

Friday, 26th November 2021 - Friday, 26th November 2021

MicrophoneKeeping Bad Company
more info

Wednesday, 30th March 2022 - Wednesday, 30th March 2022

Person playing acoustic guitar with a capoFeast Of Fiddles
more info

Wednesday, 10th November 2021 - Wednesday, 10th November 2021

John Lydon: I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be RightJohn Lydon: I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right
more info

Wednesday, 27th October 2021 - Wednesday, 27th October 2021

The DriftersThe Drifters
more info

Monday, 20th September 2021 - Monday, 20th September 2021

Person playing a violinOysterband
more info

Thursday, 12th August 2021 - Thursday, 12th August 2021

Friday, 13th August 2021 - Friday, 13th August 2021

Russell HowardRussell Howard
more info

Monday, 25th October 2021 - Monday, 25th October 2021

Scouting for GirlsScouting for Girls
more info

Wednesday, 13th October 2021 - Wednesday, 13th October 2021

Thursday, 14th October 2021 - Thursday, 14th October 2021

Henning Wehn: It'll All Come Out In The WashHenning Wehn: It'll All Come Out In The Wash
more info

Friday, 15th October 2021 - Friday, 15th October 2021

Saturday, 16th October 2021 - Saturday, 16th October 2021

Austentatious: An Improvised NovelAustentatious: An Improvised Novel
more info

Monday, 21st February 2022 - Monday, 21st February 2022

Ross Noble: HumournoidRoss Noble: Humournoid
more info

Sunday, 21st November 2021 - Sunday, 21st November 2021

Monday, 16th May 2022 - Monday, 16th May 2022

Beth Nielsen ChapmanBeth Nielsen Chapman
more info

Wednesday, 8th December 2021 - Wednesday, 8th December 2021

Microphone in a microphone standMaddy Prior & The Carnival Band
more info

Thursday, 18th November 2021 - Thursday, 18th November 2021

People sitting in a lecture hallAndy Kirkpatrick: Mind Your Head -- Holidays from Hell
more info

Wednesday, 7th September 2022 - Wednesday, 7th September 2022

Thursday, 8th September 2022 - Thursday, 8th September 2022

Jason Manford: Like MeJason Manford: Like Me
more info

Wednesday, 15th September 2021 - Wednesday, 15th September 2021

Mark Thomas: 50 Things About UsMark Thomas: 50 Things About Us
more info

Monday, 13th September 2021 - Monday, 13th September 2021

People sitting in a lecture hallKenton Cool: Everest The Cool Way
more info

Sunday, 10th October 2021 - Sunday, 10th October 2021

Woman speaking onstageAn Evening with Sir Michael Parkinson
more info

Sunday, 3rd October 2021 - Sunday, 3rd October 2021

Hand holding a microphoneJon Courtenay: What’s It All About?
more info

Wednesday, 22nd June 2022 - Wednesday, 22nd June 2022

Toyah & Hazel O'Connor: Electric Ladies of the 80sToyah & Hazel O'Connor: Electric Ladies of the 80s
more info

Sunday, 6th March 2022 - Sunday, 6th March 2022

Reginald D Hunter: Bombe ShuffleurReginald D Hunter: Bombe Shuffleur
more info

Thursday, 12th May 2022 - Thursday, 12th May 2022

Hal Cruttenden: ChubsterHal Cruttenden: Chubster
more info

Friday, 25th March 2022 - Friday, 25th March 2022

Nish Kumar: ControlNish Kumar: Control
more info

Saturday, 2nd April 2022 - Saturday, 2nd April 2022

Gretchen PetersGretchen Peters
more info

Wednesday, 17th November 2021 - Wednesday, 17th November 2021

Person recording video of a person playing guitar onstageThunder's Acoustic Tour
more info

Thursday, 7th April 2022 - Thursday, 7th April 2022

Omid Djalili: The Good Times TourOmid Djalili: The Good Times Tour
more info

Wednesday, 6th October 2021 - Wednesday, 6th October 2021

Simon Amstell: Spirit HoleSimon Amstell: Spirit Hole
more info

Saturday, 27th November 2021 - Saturday, 27th November 2021

Microphone in a microphone standGeorge Hinchliffe's Ukulele Orchestra
more info

Saturday, 5th March 2022 - Saturday, 5th March 2022

Jamali Maddix: King CrudJamali Maddix: King Crud
more info

Friday, 8th October 2021 - Friday, 8th October 2021

People taking notes at a lectureAn Evening With Andrew Cotter, Olive And Mabel
more info

Saturday, 5th March 2022 - Saturday, 5th March 2022

Jamali Maddix: Vape LordJamali Maddix: Vape Lord
more info

Friday, 22nd April 2022 - Friday, 22nd April 2022

Hand holding a microphoneSeann Walsh: Same Again?
more info

Thursday, 21st October 2021 - Thursday, 21st October 2021

Hello Again: The Story of Neil DiamondHello Again: The Story of Neil Diamond
more info

Sunday, 31st July 2022 - Sunday, 31st July 2022

Mark Watson: This Can't Be ItMark Watson: This Can't Be It
more info

Sunday, 5th September 2021 - Sunday, 5th September 2021

Professor Brian CoxProfessor Brian Cox
more info

Thursday, 10th February 2022 - Thursday, 10th February 2022

Fern Brady: Autistic Bikini QueenFern Brady: Autistic Bikini Queen
more info

Sunday, 17th October 2021 - Sunday, 17th October 2021

No Such Thing as a FishNo Such Thing as a Fish
more info

Wednesday, 1st September 2021 - Wednesday, 1st September 2021

People taking notes at a lectureExeter Jobs Fair
more info

Friday, 24th June 2022 - Friday, 24th June 2022

The Sound of SpringsteenThe Sound of Springsteen
more info

Thursday, 12th May 2022 - Thursday, 12th May 2022

Hand holding a microphoneHall Cruttenden
more info

Friday, 19th November 2021 - Friday, 19th November 2021

Audience at a music concertLiveWire: The AC/DC Show
more info

Friday, 21st January 2022 - Friday, 21st January 2022

Suggs What A King Cnut: A Life in the Realm of MadnessSuggs What A King Cnut: A Life in the Realm of Madness
more info

Saturday, 18th September 2021 - Saturday, 18th September 2021

Person recording video of a person playing guitar onstageThe Best of Queen
more info

Thursday, 19th May 2022 - Thursday, 19th May 2022

Craig Revel Horwood: The All Balls & Glitter TourCraig Revel Horwood: The All Balls & Glitter Tour
more info

Friday, 8th April 2022 - Friday, 8th April 2022

Microphone in a microphone standUK Legends in Concert
more info

Monday, 1st November 2021 - Monday, 1st November 2021

Hand holding a microphoneMax Fosh: Zocial Butterfly
more info

Monday, 11th October 2021 - Monday, 11th October 2021

The ShiresThe Shires
more info

Monday, 4th April 2022 - Monday, 4th April 2022

Hand holding a microphoneTwo Mr P's in a Podcast Live
more info

Saturday, 16th July 2022 - Saturday, 16th July 2022

MicrophoneLuther
more info

Sunday, 15th August 2021 - Sunday, 15th August 2021

People at a concert taking pictures with phonesWe Are Vintage Pop-up Exeter Corn Exchange
more info