Theatre & Performing Arts

Search for...

  • What's On

  • Things To Do

  • Accommodation

  • Food & Drink

  • Shopping

Search for What's On

Dates
Type
Area
Keyword

Search for Things to See & Do

Type
Area
Keyword

Search for Accommodation

Check-In:
Add Another Room
Type
Area
Keyword

Search for Food & Drink

Type
Area
Keyword

Search for Shopping

Type
Area
Keyword

Search for What's On

Dates
Type
Area
Keyword

Search for Things to See & Do

Type
Area
Keyword

Search for Accommodation

Check-In:
Add Another Room
Type
Area
Keyword

Search for Food & Drink

Type
Area
Keyword

Search for Shopping

Type
Area
Keyword

Highlights

Number of results:

Number of results: 280

, currently showing 1 to 21.

Featured Events

  1. Add Treasure Island at Exeter Northcott - Live Stream to your Itinerary

    Treasure Island at Exeter Northcott - Live Stream

    Exeter

    It’s Christmas Eve in the The Spyglass Tavern and Jim Hawkins is serving ale to the one and only customer the pub ever has. Suddenly the door slams open and in strides Billy Bones, the infamous pirate, to change Jim’s life forever…

    Dates

    From:
    11 Jan 2021to30 Jan 2021

    Book Treasure Island at Exeter Northcott - Live Stream Online (opens in a new window)

  2. Add Exeter Respect Festival to your Itinerary

    Exeter Respect Festival

          Exeter Respect Festival 2020 Rescheduled for 5th & 6th June 2021

    Dates

    From:
    5 June 2021to6 June 2021Various Opening Times
  3. Add Devon County Show to your Itinerary

    Devon County Show

    Clyst St Mary, Exeter

    Billed as Devon’s Big Day Out, the Devon County Show is a showcase for aspects of life and work in the county as well as entertainment, shopping and good food.

    Venue

    Westpoint Exeter, Exeter

    Dates

    From:
    2 July 2021to4 July 2021
  4. Add Gone Wild Festival at Powderham Castle to your Itinerary

    Gone Wild Festival at Powderham Castle

    Exeter

    Join Bear Grylls at the Gone Wild Festival on August Bank Holiday 2021. This new, action packed family festival is set to take place in the sweeping grounds of Powderham Castle, just outside Exeter.

    Dates

    From:
    26 Aug 2021to29 Aug 2021

    Book Gone Wild Festival at Powderham Castle Online (opens in a new window)

Ongoing Events

  1. Add Ian Waite & Vincent Simone: The Ballroom Boys to your Itinerary

    Ian Waite & Vincent Simone: The Ballroom Boys

    Exmouth

    The Ballroom Boys double act Ian Waite and Vincent Simone are set to return in 2020 with a brand new show – Ian Waite and Vincent Simone….ACT TWO, after the roaring success of their 5 star rated 2019 tour!

    The fabulous Strictly Come Dancing stars…

    Dates

    From:
    17 Feb 2021Open 19:30 -
    From:
    26 July 2021Open 19:30 -

    Book Ian Waite & Vincent Simone: The Ballroom Boys Online (opens in a new window)

  2. Add Lanterns on the Lake to your Itinerary

    Lanterns on the Lake

    Exeter

    Lo-fi and sweeping indie-folk from the five-piece from Newcastle-Upon-Tyne.

    Venue

    Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

    Dates

    From:
    19 Feb 2021Open 19:30 -
    From:
    24 Oct 2021Open 19:30 -

    Book Lanterns on the Lake Online (opens in a new window)

  3. Add Jack Lukeman to your Itinerary

    Jack Lukeman

    Exeter

    is an Irish singer-songwriter, performer, raconteur and a whole lot more besides. A platinum-selling, critically acclaimed artist in his homeland, in recent years Lukeman has devoted more of his time to winning a growing fanbase in the UK and abroad…

    Venue

    Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

    Dates

    From:
    20 Feb 2021Open 19:45 -

    Book Jack Lukeman Online (opens in a new window)

  4. Add I_Ran to your Itinerary

    I_Ran

    Exeter

    **This event will run in accordance with the latest social distancing guidance. **

    Aurora borealis comes in view… A cloud appears above your head… and a beam of light comes shining down, on you.

    ​Welcome to *I_RAN*, a solo performance…

    Venue

    Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

    Dates

    From:
    21 Feb 2021Open 19:30 -

    Book I_Ran Online (opens in a new window)

  5. Add Seth Lakeman to your Itinerary

    Seth Lakeman

    Exeter

    A haunting original take on folk rock from the former Mercury Music Prize nominee.

    Venue

    Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

    Dates

    From:
    24 Feb 2021Open 19:00 -
    From:
    25 Feb 2021Open 19:00 -

    Book Seth Lakeman Online (opens in a new window)

  6. Add The Players to your Itinerary

    The Players

    Exeter

    Towards the end of the reign of Elizabeth the First, a group of the period's most influential women wait at the house of the Countess of Derby for the arrival of a troupe of travelling players. As they wait they engage in a battle of wits and wills…

    Venue

    Cygnet Theatre, Exeter

    Dates

    From:
    24 Feb 2021Open 19:30 - 20:30
    From:
    25 Feb 2021Open 19:30 - 20:30
    From:
    26 Feb 2021Open 19:30 - 20:30
    From:
    27 Feb 2021Open 19:30 - 20:30
    From:
    28 Feb 2021Open 15:00 - 16:00

    Book The Players Online (opens in a new window)

  7. Add Ferris And Sylvester to your Itinerary

    Ferris And Sylvester

    Exeter

    FERRIS AND SYLVESTER
    THU 25 FEB

    Ferris & Sylvester are a force to be reckoned with. They are honest and unashamed, bold and unapologetic. With clear references in their catchy setup to the mid-60s sounds of Greenwich Village combined with their…

    Venue

    Exeter Cavern, Exeter

    Dates

    From:
    25 Feb 2021Open 19:30 -

    Book Ferris And Sylvester Online (opens in a new window)

  8. Add Phil Beer & Sound of the Sirens to your Itinerary

    Phil Beer & Sound of the Sirens

    Honiton

    Our Box Office is currently closed for sales and we are awaiting further guidance on social distancing measures. We are trying to reschedule, new dates will go up on the Box Office when we have them. Please note that it will NOT be Sunday 13th June,…

    Dates

    From:
    26 Feb 2021Open 19:30 -

    Book Phil Beer & Sound of the Sirens Online (opens in a new window)

  9. Add The Zombies to your Itinerary

    The Zombies

    Exmouth

    Psychedelic 60s pop rockers The Zombies return to the stage with both founding and current members vocalist Colin Blunstone and keyboardist Rod Argent.

    Dates

    From:
    26 Feb 2021Open 19:30 -
    From:
    10 Feb 2022Open 19:30 -

    Book The Zombies Online (opens in a new window)

  10. Add The Handsome Family to your Itinerary

    The Handsome Family

    Exeter

    Mordant wit from the Addams family of country rock. Rennie writes the lyrics about killing small mammals and husband Brett delivers them in his dry baritone.

    Venue

    Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

    Dates

    From:
    28 Feb 2021Open 19:30 -

    Book The Handsome Family Online (opens in a new window)

  11. Add Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing to your Itinerary

    Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing

    Exeter

    A show about the things you know you have forgotten, the things you remember and the things you wish you could forget.

    Winner of 2015 Edinburgh Comedy Awards best newcomer, Sofie’s assured, informed and deeply personal comedy has made her a star…

    Venue

    Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

    Dates

    From:
    4 Mar 2021Open 19:30 -

    Book Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing Online (opens in a new window)

  12. Add The Roy Orbison Story to your Itinerary

    The Roy Orbison Story

    Exmouth

    Roy Orbison tribute singer Barry Steele and his five-piece show band singing hits by the Big O plus a special tribute to the time Roy spent with The Traveling Wilburys, and Bono.

    Dates

    From:
    4 Mar 2021Open 19:30 -
    From:
    2 Apr 2022Open 19:30 -

    Book The Roy Orbison Story Online (opens in a new window)

  13. Add Tommy Emmanuel to your Itinerary

    Tommy Emmanuel

    Exeter

    Australian guitarist in concert.

    Venue

    Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter

    Dates

    From:
    4 Mar 2021Open 19:30 -
    From:
    3 Mar 2022Open 19:30 -

    Book Tommy Emmanuel Online (opens in a new window)

  14. Add Hunter & The Bear to your Itinerary

    Hunter & The Bear

    Exeter

    Gnarly Scottish rock quartet.

    Venue

    Exeter Cavern, Exeter

    Dates

    From:
    5 Mar 2021Open 19:30 -

    Book Hunter & The Bear Online (opens in a new window)

  15. Add Wille And The Bandits to your Itinerary

    Wille And The Bandits

    Exeter

    Essentially Wille and the Bandits is a classic blues rock three piece much in the vein of Cream or The Jimi Hendrix experience. But in a similar way to how these bands pushed the genre in their time, Wille and the Bandits try to take their sound…

    Venue

    Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

    Dates

    From:
    5 Mar 2021Open 19:30 -

    Book Wille And The Bandits Online (opens in a new window)

  16. Add Mad Dog Mcrea to your Itinerary

    Mad Dog Mcrea

    Exeter

    Devon band blending folk rock, gypsy jazz and bluegrass.

    Venue

    Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

    Dates

    From:
    6 Mar 2021Open 19:30 -

    Book Mad Dog Mcrea Online (opens in a new window)

  17. Add Foil, Arms and Hog to your Itinerary

    Foil, Arms and Hog

    Exeter

    Surreal and energetic sketch comedy and stand-up from the Irish trio comprising Sean Finegan, Conor McKenna and Sean Flanagan.

    Dates

    From:
    7 Mar 2021Open 20:00 -

    Book Foil, Arms and Hog Online (opens in a new window)

Events Powered By

The List