Concerts & Gigs

Search for...

  • What's On

  • Things To Do

  • Accommodation

  • Food & Drink

  • Shopping

Search for What's On

Dates
Type
Area
Keyword

Search for Things to See & Do

Type
Area
Keyword

Search for Accommodation

Check-In:
Add Another Room
Type
Area
Keyword

Search for Food & Drink

Type
Area
Keyword

Search for Shopping

Type
Area
Keyword

Search for What's On

Dates
Type
Area
Keyword

Search for Things to See & Do

Type
Area
Keyword

Search for Accommodation

Check-In:
Add Another Room
Type
Area
Keyword

Search for Food & Drink

Type
Area
Keyword

Search for Shopping

Type
Area
Keyword

Highlights

Number of results:

Number of results: 166

, currently showing 43 to 63.

Ongoing Events

  1. Add Tommy Emmanuel to your Itinerary

    Tommy Emmanuel

    Exeter

    Australian guitarist in concert.

    Venue

    Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter

    Dates

    From:
    4 Mar 2021Open 19:30 -
    From:
    3 Mar 2022Open 19:30 -

    Book Tommy Emmanuel Online (opens in a new window)

  2. Add Hunter & The Bear to your Itinerary

    Hunter & The Bear

    Exeter

    Gnarly Scottish rock quartet.

    Venue

    Exeter Cavern, Exeter

    Dates

    From:
    5 Mar 2021Open 19:30 -

    Book Hunter & The Bear Online (opens in a new window)

  3. Add Wille And The Bandits to your Itinerary

    Wille And The Bandits

    Exeter

    Essentially Wille and the Bandits is a classic blues rock three piece much in the vein of Cream or The Jimi Hendrix experience. But in a similar way to how these bands pushed the genre in their time, Wille and the Bandits try to take their sound…

    Venue

    Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

    Dates

    From:
    5 Mar 2021Open 19:30 -

    Book Wille And The Bandits Online (opens in a new window)

  4. Add The New Jersey Boys to your Itinerary

    The New Jersey Boys

    Tiverton

    Dates

    From:
    6 Mar 2021Open 19:30 -

    Book The New Jersey Boys Online (opens in a new window)

  5. Add Pete & Bas to your Itinerary

    Pete & Bas

    Exeter

    Two OAPs spinning hip-hop and grime tunes.

    Venue

    Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

    Dates

    From:
    7 Mar 2021Open 19:00 -

    Book Pete & Bas Online (opens in a new window)

  6. Add Bob Log III to your Itinerary

    Bob Log III

    Exeter

    American slide guitar one-man band who wears a full body human cannonball suit to perform.

    Venue

    Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

    Dates

    From:
    10 Mar 2021Open 19:30 -

    Book Bob Log III Online (opens in a new window)

  7. Add Beardyman to your Itinerary

    Beardyman

    Exeter

    The first person to retain the UK Beatbox Champion title for two years in a row.

    Venue

    Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

    Dates

    From:
    11 Mar 2021Open 19:30 -
    From:
    16 Oct 2021Open 19:30 -
  8. Add The Bon Jovi Experience to your Itinerary

    The Bon Jovi Experience

    Exeter

    Tribute to the New Jersey rockers.

    Venue

    Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter

    Dates

    From:
    12 Mar 2021Open 20:00 -

    Book The Bon Jovi Experience Online (opens in a new window)

  9. Add AC/DC UK to your Itinerary

    AC/DC UK

    Tiverton

    Tribute to the Australian rockers featuring classic anthems.

    Dates

    From:
    13 Mar 2021Open 19:00 -

    Book AC/DC UK Online (opens in a new window)

  10. Add Broadside Ballads to your Itinerary

    Broadside Ballads

    Exeter

    HOW TO BOOK

    This event has been set up as socially distanced and will run in accordance with the latest government guidance. We will be in touch nearer the event to let you know further details, and to assign you your socially distanced seating. To…

    Venue

    Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

    Dates

    From:
    14 Mar 2021Open 20:00 -

    Book Broadside Ballads Online (opens in a new window)

  11. Add Hazel O'Connor: Breaking Glass 40 Years On - Hallelujah! to your Itinerary

    Hazel O'Connor: Breaking Glass 40 Years On - Hallelujah!

    Honiton

    Our Box Office is currently closed for sales and we are awaiting further guidance on social distancing measures. When things are clearer we will put this event back on sale.

    Breaking Glass 40 Years On-Hallelujah!

    “They were absolutely…

    Dates

    From:
    19 Mar 2021Open 19:30 -

    Book Hazel O'Connor: Breaking Glass 40 Years On - Hallelujah! Online (opens in a new window)

  12. Add Lee 'Scratch' Perry to your Itinerary

    Lee 'Scratch' Perry

    Exeter

    The godfather of dub, Lee 'Scratch' Perry supplies a night of eccentric reggae sounds.

    Venue

    Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

    Dates

    From:
    19 Mar 2021Open 19:30 -

    Book Lee 'Scratch' Perry Online (opens in a new window)

  13. Add The Beach Boyz Tribute Show to your Itinerary

    The Beach Boyz Tribute Show

    Exmouth

    Tribute to one of the US's most iconic bands.

    Dates

    From:
    20 Mar 2021Open 19:30 -

    Book The Beach Boyz Tribute Show Online (opens in a new window)

  14. Add Beautiful Noise: The Neil Diamond Story to your Itinerary

    Beautiful Noise: The Neil Diamond Story

    Exmouth

    *Beautiful Noise*, performed by Fisher Stevens and his band, is Europe’s leading Neil Diamond show. It charts the story of Neil’s career and introducing the man behind the songs.

    Dates

    From:
    21 Mar 2021Open 19:30 -

    Book Beautiful Noise: The Neil Diamond Story Online (opens in a new window)

  15. Come What May: The Ultimate Moulin Rouge Tribute

    Add Come What May: The Ultimate Moulin Rouge Tribute to your Itinerary

    Come What May: The Ultimate Moulin Rouge Tribute

    Exeter

    A tribute to Baz Luhrmann's glittering musical about the ill-fated romance between a writer and a cabaret actress.

    Dates

    From:
    21 Mar 2021Open 19:30 - 21:40

    Book Come What May: The Ultimate Moulin Rouge Tribute Online (opens in a new window)

  16. Add Leveret to your Itinerary

    Leveret

    Exeter

    Trio playing traditional folk.

    Venue

    Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

    Dates

    From:
    21 Mar 2021Open 20:00 -

    Book Leveret Online (opens in a new window)

  17. Add Massive Wagons to your Itinerary

    Massive Wagons

    Exeter

    Hard rock quintet from Carnforth.

    Venue

    Exeter Cavern, Exeter

    Dates

    From:
    25 Mar 2021Open 19:00 -

    Book Massive Wagons Online (opens in a new window)

  18. Add Hayseed Dixie to your Itinerary

    Hayseed Dixie

    Exeter

    Bluegrass covers of the hard rockin' sounds of AC/DC, Motörhead, Queen and other rock monsters plus an increasing number of comedy originals creeping into the set. The band perform tracks from their back catalogue as well as their new album, *Free…

    Venue

    Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

    Dates

    From:
    26 Mar 2021Open 19:30 -

    Book Hayseed Dixie Online (opens in a new window)

  19. Add Nirvana Tribute to your Itinerary

    Nirvana Tribute

    Exeter

    0114 presents the world renowned No.1 international touring Nirvana Tribute Performing MTV’ Unplugged in New York’ Album.

    Dates

    From:
    26 Mar 2021Open 19:30 -

    Book Nirvana Tribute Online (opens in a new window)

  20. Add Oh! What a Night to your Itinerary

    Oh! What a Night

    Exeter

    A musical journey back in time to the big hits of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons.

    Venue

    Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter

    Dates

    From:
    26 Mar 2021Open 20:00 -

    Book Oh! What a Night Online (opens in a new window)

  21. Add Glenn Tilbrook to your Itinerary

    Glenn Tilbrook

    Exeter

    It was 1973 when Glenn Tilbrook and Chris Difford first formed the band that would that would see them dubbed ‘The New Lennon and McCartney’. 45 years later they continue to tour in Squeeze, together as a duo, or as solo performers.

    Glenn Tilbrooks…

    Venue

    Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

    Dates

    From:
    27 Mar 2021Open 19:00 -

    Book Glenn Tilbrook Online (opens in a new window)

Events Powered By

The List